Idiot

[Note to simmers: SimChi is not an avid buddhist simmer. She has two pets named Simba and Chiki and decided to combine the names to make her OnionName.]
SimChi: I'm not an idiot.

Rice Queen (me): Are you sure?

SimChi: YES!!!
Rice Queen: You look like an idiot from here.
SimChi: That's because you are looking in a mirror.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home